Head Coach Softball Updates

The Softball Bound app is updated with new college coaches when we receive a notification of changes on the school website. When a coach is no longer with a school, and a replacement has been hired, we will update the app with TBD for the name and email address. The update is done in real time and doesn’t require you to download a new update, it will just be there for you! As soon as the new coach is hired, and the information is available publicly, we update it.

We will update this page and enter the information by date of change. Check the app for updates!

August 16, 2018

Cleveland State University – Amy Kyler
Charleston Southern University – Russell Cooper
George Washington University – Shane Winkler
Emory University – Emory University
Texas Woman’s University – Amber Barker

August 9, 2018

Grinnell College – Lynn Anderson
Northwest Christian University – Katie Duroe
Otterbein University – Brooke Donovan
The University of Texas at Dallas – James Kling
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus – Jodi Hermanek
University of Delaware – Jen Steele
New York Institute of Technology – Katie Lynch Apostolopoulos
Brown University – Kate Refsnyder
Union University – Mackenzie Sher
Indiana University of Pennsylvania – Shawna Bellaud
Western Washington University – Sheryl Gilmore
Jackson State University – Kevin Montgomery
Millsaps College – Caroline DeLoach
Quinnipiac University – Hillary Barrow
Southwest Minnesota State University – Bailey Bouman
Stephens College – Emily Michels
Thiel College – Stephanie Fort
Trinity Christian College – Amanda Fazzari
Urbana University – Brooke McCartney
William Jessup University – Kristen Drage

August 1, 2018

Thomas College – Ali Kriegel
Taylor University – Erin Kotlarz
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville – Jessica Jones
Albright College – Marguerite DeLucas
Syracuse University – Miranda Kramer
Northland College – Tiffany Hudack

July 31, 2018

Alvernia University – Bill Stiles
Clarke University – Garland Shirley
Grace College and Theological Seminary – Sarah Harman
University of Louisville – Holly Aprile
The University of Texas at Austin – Mike White
University of Oregon – Melyssa Lombardi
University of Kansas – Rich Wieligman
American International College – Shalise Tolentino
University of Antelope Valley – Steve Harrington

July 27, 2018

University of Nebraska at Omaha – Amanda Rivera-Eberhart
Depaul University – Tracie Adix-Zins
Northwest University – Bill Dillon
St. Marys College – Sonja Garnett
Missouri Valley College – Jason Marcum
SUNY College of Technology at Canton – Quincy Lewis
Southern Utah University – Kortny Hall
Franklin Pierce University – Andrew Klaus
The University of Toledo – Joe Abraham
Saint Francis University – Jessica O’Donnell
University of Dubuque – Jeffrey Lamb
Providence College – Jill Karwoski
Marietta College – Jenn Castle
Belmont Abbey College – Erin Clary
King University – Jake Cockerham
New Jersey City University – Ashley Martinez

July 16, 2018

Hofstra University – Jay Miller
Boise State – Maggie Livreri

July 11th, 2018

Covenant College – Brie Carmack
University of Arkansas at Monticello – Kyle Lem
Fordham University – Melissa Inouye
Norwich University – Mike Kemp
Morehead State University – Samantha Jones
Seton Hill University – Jessica O’Donnell
University of Sioux Falls – Shannon Pivovar
University of Minnesota-Crookston – Travis Owen

June 29th, 2018

Blue Mountain College – Adam Kirkpatrick
Buffalo State, State University of New York – Jamie Brown
University of Central Florida – Cindy Ball
Wittenberg University – Shannon Schaub
Concordia University-Nebraska – Shawn Semler
Kansas Wesleyan University – Taylor Reichard

June 24th, 2018

Lamar University – Amy Hooks
Wentworth Institute of Technology – Erica Castro
Marietta College – Jenn Castle
Campbell University – Sharonda McDonald

June 18th, 2018

Bryant University – Nick French
Eastern New Mexico University – Kira Zeiter
University of Alabama Birmingham – Jimmy Kolaitis
Southern Vermont College – Emily McDonough
University of the Southwest – Caitlin Schultze
Arizona Christian University – Anna Welsh

June 13th, 2018

Marywood University – John Butash
Lincoln University – Missouri – Christine Engbers
University of North Texas – Rodney DeLong
Furman University – Wally King
Austin Peay State University – Dillon Bryant

June 11th, 2018

Southern Vermont College – Ashley Ciepiela
Kennesaw State University- Assistant Coach
Biola University – Lorie Coleman
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts – Erica Li
Briar Cliff University – Erin Bly
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University – Pete D’Amour
University of Iowa – Renee Luers-Gillispie
Rutgers University-New Brunswick – Kristen Butler
Berea College – Ryan Hess